IEEE Transactions on Industrial Informatics 2008 Best Paper Award

  • Liu, Xue (Recipient), Wang, Qixin (Recipient), Gopalakrishnan, Sathish (Recipient), He, Wenbo (Recipient), Sha, Lui (Recipient), Ding, Hui (Recipient) & Lee, Kihwal (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary awardHonorary award (research)


Presented at IECON 2009, Porto, Portugal, November 4, 2009. "ORTEGA: An Efficient and Flexible Online Fault Tolerance Architecture for Real-Time Control Systems"
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsIEEE