Distinguished TPC member

  • Luo, Xiapu (Recipient), Asaeda, Hitoshi (Recipient), Bao, Wei (Recipient), Basagni, Stefano (Recipient), Brinton, Christopher (Recipient), Bronzino, Francesco (Recipient), Bruno, Raffaele (Recipient), Chen, Jiasi (Recipient), Chen, Jing (Recipient), Cheng, Xiuzhen (Recipient), Chiaraviglio, Luca (Recipient), Chiesa, Marco (Recipient), D'Angelo, Gabriele (Recipient), Dán, György (Recipient), Das, Sajal (Recipient), Einziger, Gil (Recipient), ElBatt, Tamer (Recipient), Filippini, Ilario (Recipient), Fiore, Marco (Recipient), Fodor, Viktoria (Recipient), Gao, Wei (Recipient), Gorinsky, Sergey (Recipient), Guitton, Alexandre (Recipient), Han, Bo (Recipient), Hou, I-Hong (Recipient), Huang, He (Recipient), Jin, Haiming (Recipient), Kadota, Igor (Recipient), Kaneko, Megumi (Recipient), Kangasharju, Jussi (Recipient), Karl, Holger (Recipient), Keslassy, Isaac (Recipient), Kim, Hwangnam (Recipient), Lazos, Loukas (Recipient), Lee, Chul-Ho (Recipient), Li, Bin (Recipient), Li, Jian (Recipient), Li, Ming (Recipient), Li, Wenxin (Recipient), Li, Zhenhua (Recipient), Li, Zhenyu (Recipient), Lin, Xiaodong (Recipient), Ling, Zhen (Recipient), Liu, Hongbo (Recipient), Liu, Qingyu (Recipient), Liu, Yunhao (Recipient), Loscrí, Valeria (Recipient), Luo, Changqing (Recipient), Menasché, Daniel (Recipient), Neglia, Giovanni (Recipient), Nelakuditi, Srihari (Recipient), Ott, Jörg (Recipient), Pan, Deng (Recipient), Parisis, George (Recipient), Pawelczak, Przemyslaw (Recipient), Pefkianakis, Ioannis (Recipient), Pudlewski, Scott (Recipient), Qian, Feng (Recipient), Qu, Yuben (Recipient), Ren, Ju (Recipient), Rossi, Dario (Recipient), Schulzrinne, Henning (Recipient), Shen, Haiying (Recipient), Shu, Tao (Recipient), Spyropoulos, Thrasyvoulos (Recipient), Steenstrup, Martha (Recipient), Sun, Wenhai (Recipient), Tan, Chiu (Recipient), Tornatore, Massimo (Recipient), Tsiropoulou, Eirini Eleni (Recipient), Wang, Boyang (Recipient), Wang, Chih-Chun (Recipient), Wang, Chuyu (Recipient), Wang, Wei (Recipient), Wang, Weichao (Recipient), Wang, Xiaofei (Recipient), Wong, Vincent (Recipient), Wu, Chuan (Recipient), Xie, Lei (Recipient), Xu, Hong (Recipient), Xu, Hongli (Recipient), Yang, Dejun (Recipient), Yang, Yuanyuan (Recipient), Yanmaz, Evsen (Recipient), Yuksel, Murat (Recipient), Zeng, Huacheng (Recipient), Zeng, Kai (Recipient), Zhang, Lan (Recipient), Zhang, Rui (Recipient), Zhang, Weiyi (Recipient), Zheng, Yuanqing (Recipient), Zhu, Hongzi (Recipient) & Zhu, Yuqing (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (research)


IEEE INFOCOM 2023 is the 42nd convening of the IEEE Conference on Computer Communications.

The conference has drawn researchers from across the globe to present and exchange innovative contributions and breakthrough ideas in the field of computer networking and closely related areas.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsIEEE

Awarded at event

Event titleIEEE International Conference on Computer Communications
Locationcampus of Stevens Institute of Technology, New York City, United StatesShow on map
Period17 May 2023 → 20 May 2023